Delete Account

Request the permanent deletion of your Boulder Topo account and associated personal data.

What gets deleted:
Your user profile, email address, password, and active sessions will be permanently erased.

What is kept:
To preserve the climbing guides, your logged ascents and comments will remain visible but will be permanently anonymized and unlinked from your identity.
(Note: Please ensure you have not included personal contact information in the text of your public comments, as the text itself will remain).
← Return to Home